Contact the Office of the CFO & Vice Chancellor

Mary Lou D. Ortiz
Richard Coulon
Mary Clark
Stephanie Tenney
Corinna Corpuz
Stephanie Damian
Denise Baharie

Communications and Strategic Initiatives

Shaina Sims
Abbey Jeliakova
Justine Eisner

Aldrich Hall Building Management

Anne Krieghoff

Budget and Finance

Genevieve Yulo
Jerry Garcia
Nathalie Anaya
Denise Allen
Carrie Anderson
May Geng
Julie Liu
Michael Walako
Michael To